‘India, Australia, England And South Africa’: Captain Harmanpreet Kaur Predicts Women’s T20 World Cup Semifinalists


India have been drawn alongside six-time champions Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan and Sri Lanka in Group A for the ninth edition of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2024.

कोई जवाब दें

कृपया अपनी टिप्पणी दर्ज करें!
कृपया अपना नाम यहाँ दर्ज करें