India’s Best 15-member Squad for T20 World Cup: Rohit Sharma Captain; Hardik Pandya Vice-captain; Sanju Samson Wicketkeeper…


On current form, it is expected that most of the squad will pick itself, but there are quite a few spots up for grabs and a lot of contenders for those spots. We try and predict how India’s final 15 could look based on the form of players in the ongoing IPL.

कोई जवाब दें

कृपया अपनी टिप्पणी दर्ज करें!
कृपया अपना नाम यहाँ दर्ज करें