IPL 2024, SRH vs MI: Changes Galore as Hardik Pandya Wins Toss, Opts to Bowl Against Sunrisers Hyderabad


Hardik Pandya opted to field first after wining the toss as Mumbai Indians brought in Kwena Maphaka, while Travis Head and Jaydev Unadkat were named by Sunrisers Hyderabad.

कोई जवाब दें

कृपया अपनी टिप्पणी दर्ज करें!
कृपया अपना नाम यहाँ दर्ज करें